Delta APC Suspends Member Over Alleged Anti-party Activities



The All Progressives Congress, APC in Community in Burutu Local  Government Area of Delta State has suspended the APC’s Ward 3 Secretary in Tuomo, Mr. Beke Black over alleged anti-party activities in the area.
The Burutu LGA Vice Chairman, Mr. Prince Benafa disclosed this in a suspension letter unanimously signed by twenty four Executive members of the APC Ward 3 in Tuomo Community.
The suspension letter was made available to AUTHENTIC news daily
The APC said the secretary who remains suspended should stay of every other party’s activities until further notice.
The APC said the suspended secretary allegedly betrayed the party to endorse the PDP Governorship Candidate during the last 2019 general election.
The APC noted that they agreed to suspend the secretary after it was resolved by the Ward 3 members to take actions against him.
Part of the suspension letter reads thus,”Sir, we also wish to use this medium to formally inform the party leadership both at the National, State and Local Government Areas Executive Working Committee including the Ward Executives not to recognize Mr. Beke Black as a member of All Progressive Congress (APC), likewise the Secretary of the party in Burutu L.G.A, Delta State and any of the party activity.Attached herewith the evidence of his suspension.”

The suspension letter was signed by APC ward 3 Tuomo Executives in Burutu Local Government Area of Delta State.
Those who signed the suspension letter includes, Mr. Ware-Ebi Edonyabo,Chairman Mr. Edesemi Atokudu,Vice Chairman, Mr. Daniel Welkpe,Secretary, Terry Sukulu,Assistant. Secretary, Eyoro Okporo,Legal AdvicerMomotimi Okubokeke,Asst. Legal Adviser,Awini Commander,TreasuerTimadi Egoli,Assistant TreasurerOwei Jacob,Financial SecretaryOguta Belemo,Assistant. Financial Secretary,Shell Yokoro,Organising Secretary,Yenagoa Tamaraperebo,Assistant Organising Secretary, Area Akpukpu,Publicity Secretary,Akpe Kemepade,Assistant Publicity Secretary,Okpara Abaite,Welfare Secretary,Couple Enai,Assistant, Welfare Secretary
Others are, Kalaba-Ere Tuomokeme,Woman LeaderTare-Ere Peremoke,Assistant Woman Leader,Tamarapreye Awusa,Youth Leader,Zinck EkerebimoAsst. Youth Leader,Arede Daniel,Special LeaderEdekeme Tiger,Auditor, Biriala Gbelle,Assistant Auditor and Omatie OfurokareEx-Officio Member
The National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress, APC Comrade Adams Oshiomole as well as the Delta State APC Chairman,Prophet Jones Erue, the Burutu Local Government Executive Members Chief Great O. Ogboru, 2019 APC Governorship  Candidate Delta State and Dr. Emmanuel Ewetan Uduaghan,2019 Delta South Sentorial Candidate.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here