December 19 LG Election: Gombe APC Constitutes Campaigns/ Election Planning, Sub Committees



    The All Progressives Congress (APC), Gombe State, has constituted a 19- member Local Government Councils Campaigns/Election Planning committee with Alhaji Abubakar Muazu (Yariman Kashere) as Chairman and Comissioner for Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs, Hon. Dasuki Jalo as Secretary.  
    This was contained in a statement signed by the Ag Publicity Secretary  Caretaker committee All Progressives Congress ( APC) Gombe State, Sabo Ibrahim 
    The party also constituted 3 sub committees, namely Security, Entertainment and Media. 
    CAMPAIGNS/ ELECTION PLANNING COMMITTEE 1. Alhaji Abubakar Mu’azu- Chairman 2 . Hon. Dasuki Jalo- Secretary 
    Members:3. Hon. Musa Buba4. Hon. Adamu Pata5. Hon  Nasiru Abdulkarim6. Julius Ishaya7.Mr  Dauda Batari8. Hon. Adamu Dishi9. Alhaji Sa’adu Hassan 10. Abubakar Adamu 11. Sunusi Abdullahi 12  Danjuma Babayo13. Ismaila Uba Misilli 14. Hon. Mamman Alkali 15. Zainab Alman16. Mrs Chela Victor17. Jethro Usman18. Mrs Egla Idris 19. Abdullahi Haruna Bacozza
    SECURITY SUB- COMMITTEE 1. Mr. Dauda Batari – Chairman 2  Col. Adamu Dapsia Rtd – Member 3. Group Captain Peter Bilal Rtd – member 4. CP Mohammed Wakil Rtd – Member 5. Yusuf Danbayo – Secretary 
    ENTERTAINMENT SUB- COMMITTEE 1. Julius Ishaya – Chairman 2. Zainab Alman – Member 3. Abdullahi Haruna Bakoza – Member4. Vasty Saleh – Member5. Bappayo Tambari – Member 6. Abubakar Adamu- Secretary 
    MEDIA 1. Ismaila Uba Misilli- Chairman 2. Mr. Jack Tasha – Member 3 . Bintu Aliyu Sunmonu – Member 4. Sulaiman M. Baban Gambo – Member 5. Kabiru Ibn Mohammed – Secretary 
    Meanwhile a grand rally to flag-off the campaigns will take place on Tuesday, 15th December, 2020 at the Pantami Stadium, Gombe  while Local Government Campaign rallies will hold on Wednesday and Thursday 16th and 17th December, 2020.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here